Category Archives: DEFAULT

Look Whos Mine - Sérgio Mendes & Brasil 66 - Ye-Me-Le (Vinyl, LP, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Look Whos Mine - Sérgio Mendes & Brasil 66 - Ye-Me-Le (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Mohn says:
    Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '66 has been played over 30 times on NTS, first on 24 June Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '66's music has been featured on 29 episodes. Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '66 formed after Mendes' jazz albums for Atlantic Records, through Nesuhi and Ahmet Ertegun, had low sales. Richard Adler suggested that Mendes and the group sing in English, as well as Portuguese that Mendes had.
  2. Zulkimi says:
    Perhaps the Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 sound was at last beginning to show signs of wear, for not only didn't Ye-Me-Le produce any hits ("Wichita Lineman" reached a lowly number 95), but the album is also less enterprising and fresh-sounding than its predecessors. There is a surprising shortage of Brazilian material, which was always Mendes' most valuable contribution in the long run, and more 6/
  3. Teramar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66* - Ye-Me-Le at Discogs. Complete your Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66* collection/5().
  4. Makinos says:
    Look Around Jazz Audiophile - LP SP Speakers Corner Out Of Print gm HQ Stereo Reissue. LP Appears New, Unplayed. “Sergio Mendes Took A Deep Breath, Expanded His Sound To Include Strings Lavishly Arranged By The Young Dave Grusin And Dick Hazard, Went Further Into Brazil, And Out Came A Gorgeous Record Of Brasil '66 At The Peak Of Its Form.
  5. Aradal says:
    LP-Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 ‎– Ye-Me-Le. Cijena 50 kn ~ 7 € Pošalji poruku Veleprodajna cijena: Približno: Netto cijena: PDV: Šifra oglasa: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Spain Released: Genre: Jazz Style: Bossa Nova. D domiki
  6. Nedal says:
    Das CD-Album "Ye-Me-le" von Sergio Mendes + Brasil '66 () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Zubar says:
    Sergio Mendes lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "Never Gonna Let You Go", "Look Around", "Bananeira (Banana Tree)".
  8. Malarisar says:
    this is a vinyl lp record. sergio mendes & brasil '66 - ye-me-le. track listing: side one: 1. wichita lineman 2. norwegian wood 3. some time ago 4. moanin' 5. look who's mine side two: 1. ye-me-le 2. easy to he hard 3. where are you coming from? 4. masquerade 5. what the world needs now/5(22).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *